KitKat Chocolate Mint Ice Cream
Size10 KitKats 30 KitKats
Chocolate Mint ice cream KitKat
I recently received this product as a gift from friend, my question is what is the ingredients of this products with thanks & weather its Halal for Muslim consumers ?
KitKats are chocolate bars that mainly contain milk, soy and wheat.
They do not contain any meat, nor alcohol.
It is thus considered halal and you eat these safely.